CONTACT US

Dilkhusha Branch

DR Tower (5th, 6th and 7th Floor) Bir Protik Gazi Golam Dastagir Road Purana Paltan, Dhaka 1000
Telephone: 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +880 (2) 956 3620
E-mail: idlcdlk@idlc.com

Md. Masud Sajjad
Branch Manager

msajjad@idlc.com

+8801711546611

Gulshan Branch

Bay's Galleria (4th Floor), 57 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka 1212
Telephone : 16409, +880 (2) 988 6837
Facsimile: :+880 (2) 9263569
E-mail: idlcgln@idlc.com

Ifham Siddiqui
Branch Manager

Ifham@IDLC.com

+8801713013016

Dhanmondi Branch

House No. 39A, Road No. 14A (3rd Floor), Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1209
Telephone: 16409, +880 (2) 5815 7632
Facsimile: +880 (2) 5812 3161 Ext-122
E-mail: idlcdhn@idlc.com

Nafius Noor Khan
Branch Manager

nafius@idlc.com

+8801730327681

Uttara Branch

‘Paradise Tower’ (5th Floor) Plot No. 11, Sector 3, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka 1230
Telephone: 16409, +880 (2) 893 2340, 891 9036
Facsimile: +880 (2) 895 9190
E-mail: idlcuttara@idlc.com

Mr. Md. Harun-Or-Rashid
Branch Manager

harun@idlc.com

+8801730045462

Mirpur Branch

Khan plaza (1st Floor), Plot No. 6, Main Road No. 1, Mirpur 10, Dhaka 1216
Telephone: 16409, +880 (2) 805 1845, 805 2492
E-mail: IDLCMirpur@IDLC.com

Gazi Altab Hossain
Branch Manager

Altab@IDLC.com

+8801730341054

Chittagong Branch

World Trade Center (5th Floor) 102-103, Agrabad Commercial Area, Agrabad, Chittagong 4100
Telephone: 16409, +880 (31) 711 034, 713 742, 251 0117-8
Facsimile: +880 (31) 715 895
Email: idlcctg@idlc.com

Indrajit Mallick
Branch Manager

Indrajit@idlc.com

+8801819310811

Nandankanon Branch

A.K. Mansion (1st Floor),17, J.C. Guha Road,Nandankanon, Chittagong 4100
Telephone: 16409, +880 (31) 612 732, 612 715
Facsimile: +880 (31) 612 762

Debajit Datta
Branch Manager

Debajit@idlc.com

+8801755620255

Narayanganj Branch

Sattar Tower (4th Floor), 50 S. M. Maleh Road, Tanbazar, Narayangonj 1400
Telephone: 16409, +880 (2) 764 8213-6
Facsimile: + 880 764 8217
E-mail: idlcngonj@idlc.com

Md. Mizanur Rahman
Branch Manager

rmizanur@idlc.com

+8801730323286

Narsingdi Branch

T Hussain Tower, Holding No. 382 Kalibari Road, Narsingdi Bazar, Narsingdi 1600
Telephone : 16409, +880 (2) 945 2075-6
Facsimile : + 880 (2) 945 2078
E-mail : IDLCNrsd@idlc.com

Md. Mahfuzul Islam
Branch Manager

Mahfuzul@IDLC.com

+8801730343824

Savar Branch

Savar New Market (3rd Floor), Holding no - 3, Savar Porosova, Savar, Dhaka 1340
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
E-mail : idlcsavar@idlc.com

Rajani Kanta Ray
Branch Manager

Rajani@idlc.com

+8801755532544

Keraniganj Branch

A K Tower (1st Floor), Nagar Mahal Road, Nadidhara Ispahani, East Aganagar, South Keranigonj, Dhaka 1310
Telephone : 16409, +880 (2) 776 3805-6
E-mail : idlckeranigonj@idlc.com

Mohammad Arfan Ali Khan
Branch Manager

Arfan@idlc.com

+8801730343822

Bogra Branch

Sairul Complex (1st & 2nd Floor), Sherpur Road, Sutrapur, Bogra 5800
Telephone: 16409, +880 (51) 699 17, 698 38
Facsimile: + 880 (51) 698 39
E-mail: idlcbog@idlc.com

Tanvir Shawkat
Branch Manager

shawkat@idlc.com

+8801777798608

Sylhet Branch

Casablanca (2nd Floor), 982 Dargah Gate, Sylhet 3100
Telephone: 16409, +880 (821) 710 321, 710 324, 710 352, 728 241-3
Facsimile: +880 (821) 728 244
E-mail: idlcsyl@idlc.com

Mohammad Enam Ahmed Chowdhury
Branch Manager

eahmed@idlc.com

+8801729228998

Comilla Branch

Artisan Nasir Center (3rd Floor), 437 Nazrul Avenue, Kandirpar, Comilla 3500
Telephone : 16409, +880 (81) 64 907-8, 72881
Facsimile : +880 (81) 649078 (Ext-110), +880 (81) 72 881 (Ext-110)
E-mail : idlccomilla@idlc.com

Muhammad Aminul Huq
Branch Manager

HAminul@IDLC.com

+8801755639781

Gazipur Branch

Rahmat Tower (2nd Floor), Holding No. 1034, Outpara, Joydebpur, Gazipur 1700
Telephone : 16409, +880 (2) 926 3503, 926 3505
Facsimile : +880 (2) 926 3569
E-mail : IDLCGaz@idlc.com

Md. Mosharref Hossain
Branch Manager

Mosharref@idlc.com

+8801730728797

Imamgonj SME Booth

57-58, Mitford Road (3rd Floor), Chawakbazar, Dhaka-1100
Telephone : 16409, +880 (2) 734 3766-7
E-mail : IDLCImg@idlc.com

Sagar Kumar
Branch In-Charge

Sagar@IDLC.Com

+8801847052651

Tongi Branch

Banesa Complex (Ground Floor), 26 Anarkoli Road, Tongi, Gazipur 1710
Telephone : 16409, +880 981 7647, 981 7648, 981 7649
E-mail : IDLCTongi@idlc.com

Md. Arifur Rahman
Branch Manager

RArifur@IDLC.Com

+8801847027745

Jessore Branch

Rashid Center (2nd & 3rd Floor), 7/A R. N. Road, Jessore 7400
Telephone : 16409, +880 (421) 608 92, 608 93, 608 94, 608 95
Facsimile : +880 (421) 60896
E-mail : IDLCJessore@idlc.com

Sk. Syid Ahamed
Branch Manager

Syid@intra.idlc.com

+8801755594176

Khulna Branch

Syed Ali Hossain Tower (Ground Floor), 181 Khan A Sabur Road Khulna 9100
Telephone : 16409, +8809609994352
E-mail : IDLCKhulna@idlc.com

Md. Rezaul Karim
Branch Manager

Rezaul@idlc.com

+8801755532340

Natore Branch

Lily Plaza (2nd Floor), Holding No:838, Kanaikhali, Natore-6400
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Email: IDLCNatore@IDLC.com

Khondoker Shagib Ahmed
Branch Manager

Shagib@intra.idlc.com

+8801730323044

Bhulta Branch

Hazi A Aziz Super Market, (2nd Floor), Mouza: Golakandail, P.O: Bhulta, P.S: Rupganj, Narayanganj 1460
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352

Email: idlcbhulta@IDLC.com

Mohammad Shaifur Rahman
Branch Manager

Shaifur@IDLC.com

+8801730700112

Habiganj Branch

Shankar City (1st Floor),Ram Krishna Mission Road,Ghatia Bazar, Habiganj 3300
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Email: idlchabiganj@idlc.com

Mohammad Iqbal Sharif Saqi
Branch Manager

Saqi@IDLC.com

+8801708457078

Kushtia Branch

Momtaz Tower (2nd Floor), 5/1 Jaliram Agarwala Lane,Roxy Goly, Kushtia 7000
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Email: idlckushtia@idlc.com

Md. Amir Hossen

Branch Manager

AHossen@IDLC.com

+8801730343826

Mymensingh Branch

Swapnaneer Tower (1st Floor), 27 C.K Ghosh Road, Mymensingh 2200
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Email: idlcmymensingh@idlc.com

Md. Martuza Jobayer-Al-Mahmud
Branch Manager

Martuza@idlc.com

+8801730049891

Rangpur Branch

Paper Palace Tower (Ground Floor), House No. 306, Road No. 1, Central Rd, Rangpur 5400 
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Email: IDLCRangpur@idlc.com

Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Branch Manager

Mizan@IDLC.com

+8801730323043

HEAD OFFICE

DR Tower (4th Floor) Bir Protik Gazi Golam Dastagir Road Purana Paltan, Dhaka 1000
Telephone: +88 09609994352, 16409 (Hotline)
Facsimile: +880 (2) 716 1544
E-mail: securities@idlc.com

Gulshan Branch

South Avenue Tower (5th Floor) House No. 50, Unit: 502 Road No:3,7 Gulshan Avenue Dhaka 1212.
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +880 (2) 989 6142
E-mail: idlcslgulshan@idlc.com

DOHS Mohakhali Branch

DOHS Mohakhali Branch House No. 109, Park Road Block A, New DOHS Mohakhali, Dhaka 1206
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile : +880 (2) 871 4510
E-mail : idlcsldohs@idlc.com

Uttara Branch

Monsur Complex (4th Floor), Plot # 59/A, Road # 7, Sector # 4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka 1230.
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
E-mail: idlcsluttara@idlc.com

Dhanmondi Branch

Municipal Holding No. 405/C (3rd & 4th floor), Road No. 27 (old), 24/C Sk. Kamal Sarani, Road No. 16 (new), Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209.
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Fax: +88-02-9102622
Email: idlcsldhn@idlc.com

Narayangonj Branch

Sattar Tower (Ground floor) Municipal Holding No. 50 S.M. Maleh Road, Tanbazar, P.S - Narayanganj, Narayanganj –1400.
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +88-02-7632896
Email: idlcslng@idlc.com

Gazipur Branch

Rahmat Tower (2nd floor), Holding No: 1034, Mouza: Outpara, District: Gazipur.
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Fax: +88-02-9263539
Email: idlcslgazipur@idlc.com

Chittagong Branch

Ayub Trade Centre (6th Floor) 1269/B Sk. Mujib Road Agrabad Commercial Area Chittagong 4100
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +880 (31) 251 4059
E-mail: idlcslctg@idlc.com

Khatoongonj Branch

M.H No. 3/A, Ramjoy Mohajan Lane, Khatungonj, P.S. Kotwali, Chittagong 4100
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +88-031-2866494
Email: idlcslkg@idlc.com

Sylhet Branch

RN Tower (4th Floor), Chowhatta, Sylhet
Telephone : 16409, 0821-710400, 0821-710292
Facsimile: +880 (821) 728 244
E-mail: idlcslsylhet@idlc.com

HEAD OFFICE

DR Tower (4th Floor) Bir Protik Gazi Golam Dastagir Road Purana Paltan, Dhaka 1000
Telephone: 16409, +8809609994352
Facsimile: +880 (2) 957 1171
E-mail: merbank@idlc.com

DOHS Mohakhali Branch

House No. 109, Park Road Block: A, New DOHS Mohakhali, Dhaka 1206
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +880 (2) 871 4510

Gulshan Branch

Capita South Avenue Tower (5th Floor) House No. 50, Unit: 502 7 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka 1212
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +880 (2) 989 6142

Gazipur Branch

Rahmat Tower (2nd Floor) Holding No. 1034, Mouza: Outpara, Gazipur
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +880-2-9263539

Chittagong Branch

Ayub Trade Centre (6th Floor) 1269/B Sk. Mujib Road Agrabad Commercial Area Chittagong 4100
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +880 (31) 251 4059

Khatoongonj Branch

M H No. 3/A (5th Floor) Ramjoy Mohajan Lane Khatunganj, P. S.: Kotwali, Narayangonj 1400
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile : +880 (31) 286 6464

Sylhet Branch

Casablanca (2nd Floor) 982 Dargah Gate, Sylhet 3100
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +880 (821) 728 244

Narayangonj Branch

Sattar Tower (Ground Floor) Municipal Holding No. 50 S.M. Maleh Road, Tanbazar P.S – Narayanganj Narayanganj –1400
Telephone : 16409, +88 09609994352
Facsimile: +88-02-7632896

 

IDLC AML HEAD OFFICE


IDLC ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED
SOUTH AVENUE TOWER (5TH FLOOR), UNIT 502, HOUSE 50, ROAD 3, 7 GULSHAN AVENUE, DHAKA 1212, BANGLADESH

 
CONTACT: 16409
FAX: +88-02-9896142

 

TOP